English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

42 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 131262
Violetta 42 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

i am looking for the man who is interesting and pleasant companion. sincere, kind, decent, serious but with good sense of humor. the man who is purposeful, reliable and open-minded. i don't want to find the man with whom we will just look at each other, but the man who will look with me in the same direction...

About me:

i am a romantic woman with a kind heart! i am sensitive but with a strong willings and strong spirit! i am sociable, open and honest person...the faithfulness is my key feature of which i am proud! i can be really passionate (wink) with my be-loved and to make him happy will be a great pleasure for me! but if he behave towards me in the same way

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty, easy-going people, faithfullness, good sense of humor

My goals for the future:

i am eager to make my future be-loved happy and to have wonderful family...travel all over the world together and enjoy life each day

My travel destinations (past or future):

as i work flight attendant i see many countries but not always see and feel their culture and the most beautiful parts of them

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

dream to visit rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

instrumental and dancing music, hip-pop, r&b, as for movies i like "frozen in maimi", "newlyweds", "the clock"

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

i love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i like to read, adore sports, pilates, dancing, especially latin american dances. i like to keep myself fit, to be in good shape. i like to improve myself in anything tending to fineness, developing mind, spirit and body. i am interested very much in psychology, stylistics, fashion and beauty. my dream is to built entertainment center for children.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

i can't live without my family in my life, reading, traveling, laughing