English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

59 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 460547
Irina 59 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man in only few qualities. It is important for me that my man was a kind and nice person. I am looking for a man who can share his feelings and show me his love. For me age is not a issue. Mainly that my man wanted a love from me and warm me. And I will surround him with my careness.

About me:

I am an active, cheerful woman . I have a a light temper and a good heart. I like walkong in the park and in the beach , gathering . Because I am a doctor in my loving heart it is always a space for compassion, tenderness and charm. I have good sense of humor and I think that in some lifetime situations only humor can save us. I like to spend time with my colleguas, friends and attend various events.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

a good sense of humor,attentiveness, kindness, care,pleasantness in communication, reliability, trust

My goals for the future:

To find my man here and create a strong family with him

My travel destinations (past or future):

Europe, Asia, America, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about my nice life with my beloved in our cozy home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

detectives, dramas, melodramas, comedias

My favorite food:

salads, fruits, vegetables

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

embroidering, sewing, walking, reading books.

Talking about sports:

i like swimming, playing tennis, runnig, I go to gym and a pool.

The five things I can't live without:

love, happyness, family, interesting and nice people, passion, to help and care people because I am a doctor.

You should message me if:

You are here for a real communication and for real meeting.