English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Olga
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 416291
Olga 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: hi)

Looking for:

I am looking for my real soul mate, who will listen and hear me. With whom I will be on the same wavelength and can always talk about everything. With whom we can run away from everything, let the whole world wait for us. In his arms, I melt like snow. I can give my heart and my soul, which will give me goosebumps. Who will hold me tight and kiss me and I him. Love forever, make each other happy and be one and indivisible.

About me:

Cheerful, active, versatile, creative nature, I love communication and a new environment, I love a change of scenery, spending time in nature on a river or at a picnic with friends, I love going to the cinema, but I am lonely and would like to find someone who will complement me and be one whole) I am always a good conversationalist and I can support any topic, against lies, I appreciate the truth and communication without deception and masks. I appreciate sincere people)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, responsiveness, cheerful, creative

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of visiting as many countries as possible, but unfortunately at the moment I have visited only the cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream that the world would accept me and understand, recognize my talent) That I would be understood and accepted as I am) That my inner self, my appearance, confused me and others and found my real soulmate;)

My favorite food:

I like burgers, and pizza) yes, it's bad but it's so tasty and sometimes you can pamper yourself

Pets in my life:

Dog, dachshund))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love cleaning the house in my free time, cooking, watching TV shows with popcor, walking with friends, creative photo sessions, bowling))

Talking about sports:

gym, running,puldence

The five things I can't live without:

family, love, home, work, hobby

Job:

violinist