English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Oksana
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1044809
Last seen: Now
Oksana 33 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: The Neighbourhood - Sweater Weather🎧🎤

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with whom it will be comfortable both to talk and to be silent, to stay at home and to be outside, to be in a company and to sit alone on the seaside. Someone, who will respect me, who will share my desires, wishes, views. Someone, who will care, support me. And what is important - I want my man to keep his word.

About me:

I am a TRUE WOMAN in everything. I like to have long hair, wear pretty dresses and HIGH HEELS, but also I feel comfortable in jeans, sneakers. Like a TRUE woman, I'm tender and like a child - playful and spontaneous. I can be shy, but come OUT of my shell once I'm comfortable around people I know) I am a family-oriented lady. I think that I could be the perfect wife;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Respectfulness, honesty, kindness, sincerity.

My goals for the future:

To create a happy and friendly family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to go to the ocean, Norway, Finland, Iceland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Except of the peace in my country, in the whole world, I also dream to see the ocean and the Northern Lights.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

'Harry Potter' (all parts), "The Holiday", "Ford v Ferrari", "The Notebook" and many others. In general, I like romantic movies, comedies. Also, I like cartoons)) "Shrek", "Ice Age", "Frozen".... I do not like horrors, as after watching them, I can't sleep normally. I like reading books very much, and it can be like something classical, but also contemporary literature. The last book I have read was Dan Brown's "The lost symbol".

My favorite food:

Sweets are my weakness. I really adore chocolate, chocolate cakes, pastry with chocolate and banana, with cherries. I can't resist eclairs) Now you know how to seduce me )))

Pets in my life:

Cats, dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sport, reading books, learning to play piano, taking photos of nature

Talking about sports:

I do sport at home. Yoga, stretching.

The five things I can't live without:

My close people, music, sun, chocolate, sea

Job:

Private Tutor, Teacher