English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Galina
Kirovograd
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 147674
Galina 26 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking a man who is ready to care and support me. I want to be loved! I need a person who is ready to love me with all his heart! That's why I am here. I want my man to be my best freind and my passionate lover at the same time. I do not need a handsome man outside, I need a nice man inside. Because I think that love is the greatest gift that we can have in this life.

About me:

I am so sweet and passionate lady that is ready to open her heart for a real man. I am very friendly and I do not like conflicts. I try to avoid them! As you see from my photos, I am beautiful not only outside, but my soul is so deep. I am very creative. I love to create everything new, get to know something new. My friends say that I am very open and always ready to support and help my dearest people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty! I think this is the main! I appreciate truth, supporting, kind heart. Unfortunatelly, not all people have such qualities but I trully believe that there so much such people in this world.

My goals for the future:

The most important is family for me. I really want to find serious man with whom I can build strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I never been abroad but I dream to travel with my future husband all over the world. I want to visit the USA, Britain, Australia and travel all over Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

.....about my future house. I imagine how beautiful it will be and how cozy and warm will be inside. I dreaming about my happy future with the right person, and trully believe that all dreams come true)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I dont have favorite one but I adore history movies, I like to read different kind of books but prefere novels. Be honest, I am fun of lounge music)

My favorite food:

grilled meat with vegetables and roasted potato

Pets in my life:

I have wonderful dog, but be honest I love all animals..they can be so sweet)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Among my greatest hobby is skating! I love it so much! Do you want to try it with me? I try to be active, so, I love to dance so much! I dance belly dance and free-style dances. I enjoy cooking so much, I have so many nice recipes, I love to cook something new all the time. My friends love to taste everything what I cook. They say that it is God's gift for me!)

Talking about sports:

Ohhh, I love to go to gym. I just think that every woman should keep good shape;) I love to play tennis and bowling. In the summer I used to run in the morning.

The five things I can't live without:

Coffe, book, music, chocolate, lipstic

You should message me if:

You interested, if you have same goals in life and if you want to open new page in your life book;)

Job:

I am just a student for now, but in the future I will be a teacher. I love children and I am already dreaming about such job!