English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

40 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 134933
Last seen: Yesterday
Nataliya 40 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: So lonely

Looking for:

I'm looking for a kind and loving man. Who will be romantic, honest and well-educated. I want him to be ambitious, sportive and active.

About me:

I'm very kind, lovely and active woman. I'm self-confident and know what I want from life. I'm very optimistic and cheerful person. I 'm a physical education teacher so I'm always in a good shape!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate honesty, ambitiousness and justice in people.

My goals for the future:

I want to have good, lovely family, loving husband and happy children!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit different tropical islands and such romantic countries as France and Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about my future family, our great trips and holidays.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I prefer romantic love stories. My favorite writers are Charlotte Bronte and Jane Austen.

My favorite food:

I prefer healthy, good- balanced diet. And I'm a great cook! I can surprised you with incredibly delicious dishes))

Pets in my life:

I have a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm really good at sport. In addition I like singing and dancing and I do it very well!

Talking about sports:

I'm really very sportive woman!! I like all activities! And try to achieve good results in everything I do.

The five things I can't live without:

The five things I can't live without are: family, love, trust, sport, dance.

You should message me if:

You should message me if you want to create lovely, good family and have serious relations.


Education / Academia