English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Zhanna
Khmelnitsky
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 131962
Zhanna 33 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: LETS CREATE OUR OWN MAGIC!

Looking for:

I dream to meet a man who is kind, mature and developed, self-confident, intelligent and caring. If you are looking for serious relationship, so write me a letter. Maybe this is you? Lets check this?

About me:

A woman-flame..! A hot blood is running through my veins..! I am so passionate about arts, traveling and exploring new things. When I am in love I am totally drawn in this feeling.. Cause I do believe that real love is still exist... ?? Do you like the smell of well baked Arabica coffee?? So you will like me..

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

-honesty -responsibility -healthy way of life -stable relations -friendly

My goals for the future:

To create a great loving family and to have relations that will bring pleasure to both of partners.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like to travel. I was abroad few times when i took part in beauty Contests)...Dream to travel with my future husband and to share emotions and pleasure of the places we visit together)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to have a happy relations)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies about love,action,drama. I like to listen different kind of music and read interesting books...

My favorite food:

My favorite food is sea food and Ukrainian one....also i love some kind of Italian food)

Pets in my life:

I dream to have a kitty

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am professional model...and I like to make new photos,but also I am very creative person...My hobby is to do some nice things...i send and present it to my friends...mmm...it is something like pillow,cards..and so on)..wanna get one from me?:)

Talking about sports:

I am very sporty girl..i am running almost every morning...and go to swimming pool 3 times a week. Also I like dancing)

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without: -love -chocolate -nice emotions -coffee -without butterfly in my stomach

You should message me if:

Message me if you want to have a great friend,lover,girlfriend...and someone to spend fun time with)))LOL I think you need to write me if you LIKE ME)...and want to know more

Job:

designer