English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1119941
Last seen: Last month
Evgeniya 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm ready for anything🖤🖤

Looking for:

My intentions on this site are serious about meeting the right man! I would like to meet just simple and kind man, with good soul! I want him to be honest and well educated, self confident and with good sense of humor! Who want to be with one woman and present all his love, who wants to be loved by special woman , who is family oriented I would like him to be a simple guy how appreciates simple things in life and have correct goal and who without pink glasses! I want him to be loving, caring and sociable! I would like him to like romantic evenings and outdoors, walking and traveling! I appreciate different feature of character in people, we are not ideal!!!

About me:

I am a sunny young girl, I can be different and I like to be different. I like to give smiles to people around me and to be in the limelight. I can be shy, I can be open-minded, I can be creative, I love to be attractive. I am romantic person and like to do crazy things for love.As for my character I am calm person and the same time I am positive, I am down to earth and simple in conversation! I can listen people, I am sincere and well educated! I am cheerful, loyal friend, I am loving and caring, with good sense of humor! I am self confident, I am creative person, kind, love and caring, I am sensitive person and charitable, and I am always responsible towards everything! I am full of life and rather sociable! I have strong spirit and I don’t give up!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a wide variety of interests! I love to communicate, outdoors, camping, bowling, reading. I love to read different kinds of books – historical, psychology books and etc! I love children and my work! As you see I am teacher and I work in the kinder garden and I always around children! This work gives me positive emotions and days are not the same for me, I have a lot of unexpected moments with them)!!! I love spend time with my friends, family sometimes alone and watch film or read book! I like to travel and communicate with different people, get more about their culture and life style!