English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 136347
Last seen: This week
Ekaterina 28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 🌼 𝐌𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐦𝐞 𝐬𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐭, 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐦𝐞 𝐡𝐨𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫 🌼

Looking for:

I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for love! Real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love. Find someone who isn't afraid to admit that he miss me. Someone who knows that I am not perfect but treats me as if I am. Someone who’s biggest fear is losing me. One who gives his heart completely. Someone who says ‘I love you’ and means it. Last but not least, find someone who wouldn’t mind waking up with me in the morning seeing my face everyday but still falls for me all over again.

About me:

I am a single bride from ukraine with a kind heart! Also I am calm restrained person. I know where I need to stay silent and where I need to talk. People say I am too kind. I am always trying to acquit a person for what he has done. Maybe I am doing wrong but I am real. My friends and family love me for these features. I always try to keep reality. Nevertheless, sometimes I want to dream. For me especially important goals that I set myself, and I honestly try to achieve them. I like to communicate with interesting people. While dating online I am looking for a man with intelligence, decency, sense of humor, kindness, generosity and business skills. My nature is the same. Ready to check it through online chat and real meetings?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

optimism, open-mindedness, patience, passion, honesty ;)

My goals for the future:

Love and be loved by my man!)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been abroad. I would like to travel around the world, I like car trips)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future life with my love and my children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love most of movies directed by Christopher Nolan, my favourite book is 'Wuthering Heigths' By Emilia Bronte, also I love detectives ;)

My favorite food:

grilled salmon, I love seafood)

Pets in my life:

I don't have pets, but dream of dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking and creating happiness, coziness, good atmosphere at home

Talking about sports:

I like functional training which makes me feel good, I am very flexible and love stretching :)

The five things I can't live without:

Love,happiness,cooking,cakes and friends!)

You should message me if:

you are looking for love