English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 497975
Last seen: Month Ago
Khrystyna 26 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a strong and independent man who will love and appreciate me. He should be kind and sympathetic, gentle and sincere.

About me:

I am strong and not addicted.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness and independence.

My goals for the future:

Make a career as a lawyer, start a family with your beloved husband, build a wonderful house with a beautiful garden, and a place to relax.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Previously, I traveled around Europe. My dream is to visit Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think and dream a lot about a happy life, in my house with children and future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Detectives, TV series, comedies

My favorite food:

Ukrainian food

Pets in my life:

My favorite cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very hardworking

Talking about sports:

I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without:

Gratitude, honor, hard work, love, kindness

You should message me if:

You are not afraid of new acquaintances and are ready to share time with me ... Get to know me closer.


I worked as a waitress when I was a student. I am always loving and independent. I was studying to be a lawyer at the moment, I am already going through an internship in my profession.