English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 422101
Last seen: Month Ago
Elizaveta 25 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Dear I am simple woman which looking for simple man on this online dating service. If you are man seeking for a woman you must be a courageous ambitious polite man whom I can rely on with whom I could live my whole life in happiness and love so that I could give him body and affection in return and he support and support his love. I believe that such a man is real and I hope to find him on this site. In fact I want to find here my fate with the help of online dating service.

About me:

I am a sweet and kind girl from the south of Ukraine. I live by the river, so I spend most of the summer on the city beach, swimming and sunbathing. During the cold season, I spend time at home or go for walks with friends or parents. I am sociable and easily find common language with people. I love children, so I chose the profession of a teacher. My dream is to become a famous professor in the field of foreign philology.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to travel and visit new cities and countries. Walking is an integral part of my life, I like to walk around the city in the evening. When I want peace of mind, I read books, watch movies, or just listen to music. Sometimes on weekends I go to the pool, swimming is my favorite sport. I try to keep myself in shape.

The five things I can't live without:

keys money antiseptic and water

You should message me if:

Hi, my name is Lisa, I am looking for a man with whom I could share my life in the future, I am looking for love for life, I hope it will be so with us, it is interesting to know about you) tell us about yourself in the next letter, I will wait for your letter from impatiently