English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1100805
Last seen: Yesterday
Yuliya 22 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Can you imagine, today a fortune teller told me that I would meet my love. Could it be you? 😏

Looking for:

I want to meet a man here who will love me for who I am, who wants to learn a lot of new things and develop with me, with whom we can have interesting and deep conversations. We will be able to discover strengths and thoughts in each other that did not even cross our minds before. You should be interested in each other, I want to share and get involved in the interests of my man, and I hope that he will also be interested in my work) I dream of meeting my soulmate here!! A person with whom we will always have fun)) I hope that my future man smiled when reading this text, and realized that it is worth writing to this girl for a happy future together)))

About me:

Energetic, purposeful, positive, cheerful girl, the smile never leaves my face!) I like to improve myself and constantly find new hobbies in which I discover something new in myself, and I really like it) I was engaged in dancing in heels, it seems to me that it is very feminine and graceful, and I believe that every girl blossoms during the dance, begins to love herself more! I take care of my figure, go to fitness, I like to look at myself in the mirror and understand that every day I only get better!) I practice breathing practices, they help to relax, teach control of emotions, relieve anxiety and stress, get rid of insomnia and negative thoughts.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor

My goals for the future:

I want to study psychology and nutrition more, to know as much as possible about it

My travel destinations (past or future):

Unfortunately, I have not been to other countries, but in my plans for the future I want to visit Spain and Thailand first of all

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About how I can help people in psychology

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movie is "Titanic" and many more melodramas) My favorite book is "For No Treasure", and I really like to read books about human psychology and relationships

My favorite food:

I like all Ukrainian and Italian food

Pets in my life:

In my life, animals have always been with me, now I have cats and dogs at home, but they live with their parents)

Talking about sports:

I do sports regularly and have been dancing heels

The five things I can't live without:

My family, self-development, sports, delicious food, interesting books


Sales manager, selling plants and flowers