English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

48 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1106467
Last seen: Now
Maia 48 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

When it comes to the man of my dreams, I'm looking for someone who is loving, supportive, and a little bit romantic. Someone who will appreciate my passions and encourage me to pursue them. I want to find a partner who is as active as I am and enjoys trying new things together. Most importantly, I want to find someone who will make me feel loved and cherished every day. I am a kind and gentle Ukrainian girl, I know a lot about love, I know many tricks of love. If you write to me, you will not regret it, because I know what can surprise and satisfy you.

About me:

I'm a girl who loves to stay active and keep my body healthy. I enjoy going to the gym and doing sports, but yoga is my true passion. I'm a yoga trainer and there's nothing better than practicing yoga in nature. It makes me feel alive, young, and flexible. I also like self-development, I love learning new things. I want to start swimming soon, and it would also be interesting to try kayaking. Here where I live there is a very big and wide river, so I think I can do it. In my free time, I like to restore furniture and do landscape design. There's something so satisfying about turning something old and worn into something beautiful and new again. I also love to read books, especially mystery and suspense novels. Getting lost in a good book is the best escape from reality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, kindness, purposefulness, tolerance

My goals for the future:

Find my love

My travel destinations (past or future):

Make my future companion happy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Beautiful white tesla

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Master and Margarita

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

Dog and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sports, design

Talking about sports:

Yoga, swimming

The five things I can't live without:

Coffee, chocolates, nuts

You should message me if:

If you are serious about me


Yoga trainer