English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 271644
Last seen: Now
Kseniya 32 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 𝓜𝓮 𝓪𝓷𝓭 𝔂𝓸𝓾… 𝓦𝓮 𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓵𝓭 𝓶𝓪𝓴𝓮 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝔀𝓱𝓸𝓵𝓮 𝔀𝓸𝓻𝓵𝓭 𝓙𝓮𝓪𝓵𝓸𝓾𝓼.🌎

Looking for:

I would like to find someone who will become my closest friend, sincere in a relationship. I look forward to meeting with a bright man, that would share with him a life that I can not cease to admire and admire, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a strong man, self-confident, but at the same time gentle and caring, true man and gentleman. I want to meet my true love, one who shares with me my temperament and interests.

About me:

My name is Kseniya) My life is diverse and generous to events, but why would not she teach me-I remain an optimist. I believe that the person is the main personality, only then he achieves something in life. I'm a sincere, romantic girl, I love to listen and I love silence, but at the same time I'm sociable and with a good sense of humor. I'm very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I like getting a new experience by meeting new interesting people. I have a rather impatient character, so I prefer an active lifestyle. My friends say that I have innate kindness and sincerity. In my feelings, I am tender, caring and passionate and if I receive the same thing in return, I can give all my sincere love in return!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, decency, understanding, sincerity!)

My goals for the future:

Find a soul mate

My travel destinations (past or future):

Around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think a lot about a family I really want

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like watching comedies and reading books in different directions)

My favorite food:

I love a variety of salads and okroshku, as well as I love grilled meat

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dance, prepare a variety of delicious dishes)

Talking about sports:

I like dancing

The five things I can't live without:

Can not imagine my life boring

You should message me if:

If you want to know me better I'll be happy to talk with you)


The taxi dispatcher