English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

62 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 271840
Last seen: Month Ago
Irina 62 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want my best friend, my partner, my lover, my husband - all in one. We laugh, smile, hug, kiss, walk hand in hand, support each other. I will be his little mystery, as I can be quiet and shy or hot and sexy. I want to create a strong and happy family and just to be happy. Do you want all of those either? Then we are in the same boat. Who knows what the future holds for us. Maybe you are my destiny and I am your soul mate? My life is great but the only thing I need is my life partner. My heart starts to pound very fast any time I imagine I have met you already. We are sitting together somewhere on the beach during the summer or near the fire-place during the winter time and I feel myself the happiest lady in the world! I want to be your fragile angel and I am here to love you, to be your friend, your companion, your other half.

About me:

I am one of beautiful women came to this best free dating site to find the best relationship. I am mature, wise, educated, confident and well established in life. I'm a down to earth, sensitive lady who is adventurous, articulate, attractive and very affectionate - intellectually curious about people, places and ideas. I have many diversified interests. My smile and positive personality come through when you meet me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate when people loving, polite, supportive, sensitive, kind, smart.

My goals for the future:

I am seeking true love.

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I want to build a strong, warm and passionate relationship. I want take care of my family and I will do everything for them.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love psychology books, detectives, novels. I like going to the cinema.I’m really into music.

My favorite food:

I am a delicious cook and love cooking for my family and friends

Pets in my life:

I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

traveling, reading, walking, swimming, dancing, cooking.

Talking about sports:

I’m really into sport

The five things I can't live without:

My family, adventures, children, cozy family, feelings of love.

You should message me if:

I you want that I would make you dinner with candles, music. If you want warm and passionate relationship as much as me.


interpreter/ translator