English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 146686
Last seen: Month Ago
Marina 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

the man of my dreams is a fun cheerful. I hope to meet a friend here, and a man who will understand me and rejoice with me, along with our loving relationship. I'm looking for a passionate and gentle man. I believe that a man must be a support for his woman. Perhaps thanks to this site I would find such a man for himself.

About me:

I am very sociable and cheerful young woman .I love instilled spend time with my friends. My life motto is "Movement is life." I think that you need to enjoy life and find pleasure in everything that surrounds me. I oriented family. I really want to have a big happy family. I think that the main thing in a family trust and understanding. My main job is a massage center. I work as a specialist massazha.Ya really love oyu work and spend time there mnooogo. But I want to come to my house and enjoy the warm and loving relationship with my future husband. I hope that the meeting eo here.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In addition to my work I spend a lot of time in the gym freer. I believe that every woman should be for your body and keep it in good shape always. claim that every free moment I'm doing sports dances. I love to move to the rhythmic music .This always relaxes me and understands my mood

You should message me if:

Are you ready to lie down on my massage table ??))) I am an expert massage. You want to try my hands and your shoulders ??) I spend a lot of time on my work. And always after work I go to an empty house. I am very bored and lonely ( Let's get to know each other better I can become the reason of your smile) and you can be the cause of my female happiness)) I love outdoor recreation and hiking), we may one day take a large backpack and traveled together to trek ??)   Are you ready to sleep with me in the woods in a tent and enjoy nature?))) And may we be able to swim in the clear mountain river together?))   I orintirovanna family. I believe that the main man in the house)) kind of family do you want?)) Do you want to have children?)) I really want children)) I believe that the children's laughter in the house it is very important and fun)))) Waiting for an answer yours)) Marina)