English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 614613
Last seen: Month Ago
Marina 37 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I am so lonely without you... ;-*

Looking for:

I’m a woman who doesn't live in a fairy – tale where the prince on the white horse will come to me and will take my heart..no, I’m searching for a ordinary man, with whom I will feel happy, with whom we will create a strong family where two people support and care of each other.Cool I will not love him for something he give to me, but I will give him all my love just for his existence in my life.. unconditional love. What can be better than to love a person and to know that it’s mutual?? OF course nothing..nothing can replace it to us..so for me , it’s a big gift in life ,which I want to find and save it and never loose.. I think that there are no ideal people with excellent character , but what I want is to find a man with whom we can share everything-not only good, but also bad..to be together not only in the moment of happiness but in the moment of desperate.

About me:

Good-natured, kind, cheerful, sympathetic. I am for my age already experienced a certain part of life and will not dwell on to achieve it. I think that I will find a man who will share with me all the sorrows and joys of family life. Instead, I am ready to give him all the care and warmth)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

I want my life to consist of happy moments that I create for my son and family. I want to live with my future husband, with my son, walks by the sea together, walks outside the city, evening jogging with the whole family

My travel destinations (past or future):

Italy, Spain

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pop, classic

My favorite food:

Vegetables, fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Fashion - designer, do sports, am engaged the child and live highlights. I do not like to stand still, always learn something new for myself. Also can teach you for a lot new things.

Talking about sports:

walking, running in the morning))

The five things I can't live without:

my son, knitting, growing flowers, romance and music


I work in a social service, I help people with disabilities and people of retirement age