English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

43 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 436005
Last seen: Yesterday
Elena 43 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find а self-confident man, I see my partner as educated, kind and self-made person. I want to find a man who will make me feel good and relaxed in his company. I need a mature man. My man should be responsible and family-oriented, be ready to take care of his woman. I don't need a superhero; I just need a partner who will support me in any situation!)

About me:

I am looking for love, not for fun, so if you are not into something serious lets not waste our time. I am a grown-up woman and I know exactly what I want and need. I don't want to stuck for years in net writing and chatting, I am looking for a real man who is ready for serious relations, who is responsible and family-oriented, I am ready for a real meeting and face-to-face interaction to see if we have chemistry between us! I know that action speaks louder than words and I expect my partner to show his attitude with his actions, a bouquet of red roses on our first date and a cup of hot tea brought to me when I am unwell will prove me more than thousands words of love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty

My goals for the future:

I dream of opening a shelter for animals I am also dreaming to open my own business, I am thinking of an opening of a gym! My plans are also: to become a good wife and friend for my man and to be a happy mother! I know it may sounds ambitious but I am sure I can combine and achieve all these dreams if I will have a support from my bellowed!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of seeing Paris, a city of love! I want to see Prague with its marvelous architecture. There are so many places in the world and I dream to see them all!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My life and plans for future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love detective stories, Sherlock series, I am also fan of drama and historical movies.

Talking about sports:

I am a huge fan of sports; I am into sport activity for the half of my life! I turned my passion into my profession! I am a certified couch of yoga classes and fitness trainer, it is a job of my dream – to help people achieve their goals and stay fit!

The five things I can't live without:

Sport, good movies, a cup of tea in the morning, good company and positive emotions.

You should message me if:

You are ready for serious relations, if you think that action speaks louder than words, if you are ready to conquer my heart and if you are not afraid of anything!


I am a fitness trainer, my job is to help people stay healthy and make a body of their dream with my help!