English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 318400
Last seen: Today
Yana 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

He is the man with whom it is possible to relax and be happy, who doesn’t criticize, not judge you every single day for many times, who doesn’t grumble all the time, who can relax and enjoy the life together with me! I need the supportive and genuine person, positive, loving. Also I would like him to develop himself, because I am doing this.

About me:

I am active lady. I am interested in many things. I like sports, horse riding, jogging. I like to have walks under the rain or intensive snow falling, I like to catch snowflakes in my moth.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

intelligence, ability to behave, decency

My goals for the future:

to meet my man

My travel destinations (past or future):

Usa, South America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to create a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

dramas, melodramas.

My favorite food:

Italian food, Ukrainian food, Japenese food.

Pets in my life:

parrots, dogs, cats, fish, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

reding books, sport

Talking about sports:

horse riding, jogging, dancing

The five things I can't live without:

Relatives, friends, friendship, loveness, passion.

You should message me if:

Thank you for your time and reading my profile..... You can see that I am real Ukrainian Girl (hopefully you will find me hot) and also read my letter! Feel free to ask me any questions you wish! Also feel free to invite me for a real date!)


an organizer of events