English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 304564
Last seen: Month Ago
Olesya 39 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I dream of finding someone who loves family and wants to create strong, friendly, sincere relationships full of warmth, love and joy with me. Someone who is easy, like me, understanding, sympathetic. I would like to see my future man as a great and successful person. They say: "There is a woman behind every successful man." My goal in relationships is to be happy and happy with someone who knows how to enjoy life and pleases with his presence.

About me:

I'm an intelligent, sweet and interesting woman, and I know what I want from life. My main dream is to find a good, caring lover, one with whom we can share things, whether it is sadness or happiness. I like to travel and explore the world, and I'm always looking for an opportunity to learn about new places and cultures, and I would like to have a special person with me. Learning the world is the best thing you can do with someone you love on your side. The family was always my goal, but I was not lucky enough to find someone.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty , puntuality , warm character , understanding , good communicative attitude

My goals for the future:

My goal for future is to settle with my Only man , fall in love , have a family together .

My travel destinations (past or future):

world tour Europe , United states , canada , New zealand , Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Knock on Heaven, Diary of Memory, Moulin Rouge, Temptation, Head in the clouds, Temptation, Gia, Honest Courtesan, Pride and Prejudice. my book interest varies from philosophy, psychology, mysticism, classics.

My favorite food:

russian cuisine , Mexican cuisine , Shushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobbies varies but mostly i like swimming , painting , try different sports , travelling and camping etc .

Talking about sports:

swimming , Jogging , table tennis , football

The five things I can't live without:

Love, good friends , parents , food and clothes :))

You should message me if:

if you want a warm women in your life with goals of having a family together.


I work as a fitness instructor