English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Nikopol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 125700
Last seen: Last week
Anna 29 years old Ukraine Nikopol, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Looking for a man not for simple dating, but for our dizzying happiness 😋

Looking for:

The man I am looking for is a kind, pleasant and calm man who loves life, laughter and adventure. He knows how to show a woman his feelings, how to show his desire for us to be together. I feel happy and in love with him! I can trust him completely and we have a very harmonious relationship. I want to meet an intelligent, kind, decent and balanced man. He should know what he wants from life. And be ready to listen, understand, love and support his beloved woman.

About me:

I am 3 in 1: lady in public, chef in kitchen, tigress in bedroom. I am a passionate lady who is smart enough! I will always understand and feel what my man needs: when he needs a massage, to please him with dinner or an unexpected surprise, from which he will be crazy and amazed! I enjoy life and share my energy with the people around me. I hate it when people lie and cheat. I try to stay away from rude and evil people. I think the most important thing in our lives is family, because only family will support you in the most difficult moment of your life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Loyalty, understanding, caring, honesty

My goals for the future:

My main goal is to become the best woman for my one and only man! Then comes my career and other areas of life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of going on a trip to Italy and the United States. I've been to France, Belgium and Germany.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I'm tired of being lonely! I dream of finally giving all my care and tenderness to my other half.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I really like watching crime and detective movies and TV series. I read a lot of books about art and painting. I like country, pop and classical music.

My favorite food:

I understand that a healthy diet is very important for the skin and for a beautiful body, so I prefer salads, freshies, vegetables and fruits, especially I like strawberries and bananas.

Pets in my life:

I love animals, but after my dog died, I don't get pets anymore.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to be a model and I like boxing. So i can take care of myself. I love taking photos.

Talking about sports:

I am a very active girl, I like to feel energy in my life. I get it from sports, which helps me to be energetic both day and night! I like to feel the muscles and the curves of my body.

The five things I can't live without:

My work, travel, pleasant surprises, my camera and love!

You should message me if:

If you are a real man who is looking for a long-term relationship, not just a nice pastime on the weekends!