English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 702229
Veronika 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I can’t say something specific, the main thing is that I wouldn’t be a mess. A man must be stronger than me ... He must conquer ... I am looking for a self-confident and strong man who will be a support and support for me in any difficult situation. So that he shares my hobbies and interests with me and is not greedy and it’s not only in money. was loving and affectionate. I want us to go through life together and look in the same direction, getting great pleasure from it.

About me:

I am a brown-eyed blonde with a humorous character and, most importantly, a combed and good person. For a complete feeling of happiness, the second half is not enough, otherwise I consider myself an integral person. I am the owner of many hobbies, some of them do not go together at all. But in this way you can understand that the framework is not for me I love freedom. I love delicious coffee and make it awesome. I love to be in different places I’m not familiar with where the nature is wonderful. I love to ride around the city at night with good music. I don’t like despondency and bad mood. I always find positive in everything. Life is very interesting and I love her for that.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like simple people with sense of humor Those who can listen and not too demanding

My goals for the future:

I would like to get married and believe in family once again.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to see Venice 😗

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love biographical melodramas comedies. the movie that I really like the king says

My favorite food:

fish and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

by education I am a social worker but after finishing my studies I realized that this is not mine. I love to ride a bike and roller skates . in the evening I like to watch the sunsets and walk in the park where you can hear birds singing. I love to sit on the seashore and listen to the sound of the waves and then new poems are born to me.

Talking about sports:

i like boxing and tennis

The five things I can't live without:

Smile 😄 My daughter Traveling Hugs Coffee)☕

You should message me if:

You looking for sunshine in your life😍


Need help?