English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 324872
Last seen: Month Ago
Nataliya 33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a real man! Who will never raise a hand against a woman! I believe in sincere feeling! I believe in love at first sight! I will never tolerate betrayal! It is very important for me that my man listen me and draw attention to me!

About me:

I am a very kind girl! If a person treats me with kindness, I will always answer the same! I am communicative, I like to talk heart to heart!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate honesty and try to be honest with people, this is the main quality of a person, I do not like lies. No matter how bitter this truth was, but it is true! She lies like pitfalls that float over time, this must always be remembered ..

My goals for the future:

In the future, I dream to meet my soulmate, to love and be loved ... About a strong friendly family in which there will be harmony in everything!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Fortunately or unfortunately, I was only in Ukraine! I visited many cities, and I am proud that I live in such a country! But of course I do not hide, I would really like to travel! For me it doesn’t matter in which cities and countries. It’s just that each country has its own zest and each city has its own beauty, but whether you see it or not it depends on you!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about the family ... I dream of a strong, friendly family, like my parents ... So I want to already have a man next to whom I will be, like behind a stone wall. To be the best mom in the world to our children! Family is my meaning of life ...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I am very romantic, but at the same time a cheerful girl! So in the category of favorite films and favorite music I have different genres with different meanings! Only now, to be honest, I'm afraid to watch horror films, so they are not in the category of my favorite films!

My favorite food:

I love fruits: raspberries, green apples, blackberries, peaches, grapes! And where without tasty meat, I really like steaks with a light salad and washed down with tasty red wine ....

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much, but so far I don’t have them, but I dream of a beautiful big dog!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love outdoor activities, walks in the park in the evenings! I regularly visit the gym to keep myself in good shape! My sport is volleyball!

Talking about sports:

I really like watching football! My friends and I constantly when our national team of Ukraine is playing, are going and cheering for our team! And I do volleyball, although I’m not big in growth, but I play well!

The five things I can't live without:

I can’t live without health, hope, faith, love and dreams, because dreaming of the future, we mentally make plans, set goals and go to them! After all, everyone dreams of a beautiful happy life, and everything depends only on us!