English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

47 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 362085
Last seen: Now
Elena 47 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who will not wait for special day or event for making my and his day and life better. I don’t want to live “tomorrow” and everyday wait for something that happened soon. No! We should love, care, be happy exactly today! I am searching a man who will act instead of dream about acts! Who will propose me meeting in the nearest café, instead of writing in endless letters. Who will take my hand and ask me to look into his eyes instead of begging to send me one-hundred-and-first photo. A man who will be my guide in his country , be a man who needs a gentle touch..a feminine woman...who will cherish every moment with me...who wouldn't need other women but me... God gives us only one life and I want to enjoy it as much as possible: the every day, every hour, every moment. I should tell more: I would prefer to enjoy it with my beloved!

About me:

I consider myself like very modest, sincere, serious woman who puts family morals on the first place. I am a woman to love..to love deeply,forever..to love unconditional...without any boundaries...I will let you into my heart, please, don't break it..I will let you into my soul...please, be gentle with it...every lie can leave a scar there forever...Be who you are and I will show you the real me...Show me the flame inside of you burning...I am not afraid of it...It burns my skin and my lips...but that's what I need)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

devotion, fidelity, honesty, humanity

My goals for the future:

to create my own family with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future):

In future I would like to visit a country of my beloved and live with him there and move there.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about my happiness with my lovely man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

dramas, melodramas, detectives, comedies

My favorite food:

suchi, salad, soup, fruits

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats, parrots, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

learning languages, reading books, hiking, traveling, camping, doing sports, cooking, watching movies.

Talking about sports:

I like sport very much. i like running, every morning I run on the stadium. I adore swimming. I play beach volleyball.

The five things I can't live without:

ove, friendship, responsibility, understanding, sincerity

You should message me if:

you want long term relations.