English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 268102
Last seen: Today
Marina 35 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm ready to make you happy.  Do you want to answer me the same?

Looking for:

I believe that there is MY MAN and ONLY MINE, that man who from first minute of acquaintance remains in my life forever. That who is ready always to be near,careful, loving, attentive. I am looking for a man who needs his woman. The life without love is empty. I really desire to share my life with a man. I am looking for a caring man. I need the worthy man who is ready to the serious relations. The man with whom I can feel comfortably, talk about everything and enjoy his look. That with whom I will enjoy every minute of past life, to dream and trust in our future. For my man man I will do everything, because I want it, I want to live our lives bright because I know how life is short and what is important. Life is too short and we all need someone who will care our last days. Let’s try and we will see!

About me:

I can’t describe myself clearly because in different situation and mood I act and accept information variously! But I can tell about permanent features of my character! It’s optimism, honesty, being faithful and devoted! Self-development plays important role for me too so looking for a partner and creating relationship with him, it’s important to grow together, become better and help and support each other! Mmm let you know that I’m also very talkative! So we will definitely find a lot of interesting topics to discuss!) And I’m the world citizen! I consider myself so!))I like travelling, living in different countries, l learning their cultures and meeting people, making friendship with them!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel in all worsld

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Happy future..

My favorite food:

I like to cook, and my favorite is sushi! Would you like to try???

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to cook

Talking about sports:

I like to go gym

The five things I can't live without:

love! childrens! friends! billiards! care!

You should message me if:

you like me and ready to play billiards with me


cook and babysit