English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 649891
Last seen: Last month
Marina 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I am looking for a real man, it's you?

Looking for:

I dream of meeting someone who will support me and share my views on travel, spend an active vacation and enjoy the beautiful planet. The main quality for me in a man is striving for the best, respect for a girl, responsiveness, kindness, a sense of humor (I have a positive attitude towards this and love to support the topic). For me, the appearance and financial situation do not matter, the main thing is the inner world of a person. I love taking pictures and I also love being a model. Perhaps you will become my personal photographer. Agree?))

About me:

I am a friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I have many interesting hobbies. I like reading books, walking in nature. Every month my friends and I go to the forest and spend active holidays. I would love to fly with a parachute. I'm the only one scared. Perhaps you could share such emotions with me. I also cannot live without photographs, I like to bring people joy and smiles. I can take a picture of you too, okay? I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. If you are the same, write to me and we will take a joint photo of the future !!! lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Good manners, Neatness, Friendliness, Responsiveness, Kindness, Loyalty, Sincerity.

My goals for the future:

Travel 10 countries, learn the 2nd foreign language, find love, get a dog.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have had the experience of visiting Germany, Turkey and Russia several times.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To be happy, to have a job to your liking.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite book "The Best of Me" by Nicholas Sparks, the movie Titanic.

My favorite food:

Cheesecakes, veal steak, Caesar salad with shrimps.

Pets in my life:

I have no animals, there is my mother's cat with which I grew up.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Tourism, cooking, amateur painting.

Talking about sports:

I love sports, my favorite sports are dancing, and training in the gym.

The five things I can't live without:

Mobile phone; gold jewelry; perfume Tiziana Terenzi Kirke; watch; morning breakfast in bed.

You should message me if:

You are looking for sincere love and companionship.