English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1172757
Last seen: Today
Diana 36 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy

Looking for:

This must be a man who has a masculine core and is ready for equal relations. I appreciate smart and well-read people who can defend their boundaries and positions. You know, they say that women at my age are less interested in men!!! But I don't believe in it!!! And I hope you are not a hunter only for a beautiful wrapper ??))) After all, I think that I am still very young, energetic and full of enthusiasm! I know what I want and I can do a lot!!!

About me:

Hello !!! My name is Diana and I am twice 18!!!! I have been living in the beautiful country of Ukraine for 36 years! Insanely communicative and energetic, I have leadership qualities that now help me survive in the current situation. I adore my children and I am ready to give birth to more))) I am proud of what I have achieved in life and appreciate every new day that the Lord gives us!!! She is ready to make new acquaintances and is confident that she will be interesting and you won't miss her. Thank God, despite the situation in the country, I have a job, a whole house and wonderful children !!!! The only thing missing is simple human communication with a good man))). If you, like me, value freedom of choice, you understand that a woman is like a good wine, it only gets better with age. Write me !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Likes: honesty, loyalty, integrity and maturity. Dislikes: meanness and stinginess

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of peace in my country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies: "Silence of the Lambs" directed by Jonathan Demme "Butterfly Effect" directed by Eric Bess "Avatar" Music: rock and classical Books: Gone with the Wind

My favorite food:

Banitsa Pie

Pets in my life:

We have a dog Kobi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Dances. I like spending time with children

Talking about sports:

I like stretching


Organizer of festive events