English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 134149
Last seen: Last month
Elina 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Good morning

Looking for:

I am a single girl and looking for my special man on this site . Who can be my friend and lover . Man who will change me for better . A man for whom I will go to the ends of the earth. And just man with whom i will feel just me . Someone caring and tender. Im wait you , just write me and i will answer.

About me:

If you want to find a pretty girl from the Ukraine?I wait for you. Very gentle and caring woman, who longs to love and be loved. Are you ready to make me happy? And in response you get all of my warm and sweet attention. I love to have fun, outdoor recreation, or simply at home. I hope in the near future to do it with a loved. I am ready to discover all the secrets of my soul. Just write to me.I am very sociable. I In life I am very bright personality, but I think you can see it myself while talking. But seriously I'm ready for a relationship and I want a big and strong love. Im be glad to have video online chat with you ,where you can see me real

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate the sincerity in people, because when we are honest with ourselves, people can see real .

My goals for the future:

I dream that one day I will have a cozy house. I don't need a big one. let it be a small apartment, but with my beloved man.   Where together we can create coziness. Come from work or walk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit all contry))))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I imagine how wonderful it is when a loved one is nearby. how I cook delicious breakfasts for him. I wake up with a smile from the fact that I have him . Maybe too romantic? But this is only a small part of my fantasies)

My favorite food:

I love cake napoleon and much different ) . adore sweets)

Pets in my life:

i have no right now

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have many interests. I particularly enjoy cooking. Perhaps one day I will be able to cook something delicious for you. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports:

Gym. In the near future I dream go bowling

The five things I can't live without:

without friends and family, phone, shopping, and love

You should message me if:

Because there is no one better than me, and can not be))) heheh