English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

55 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Tatyana
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 408919
Last seen: Now
Tatyana 55 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I know that my only man will quickly find me, steal me and take away me from Internet into real life ... I am a mature woman and I have left dreams of a prince on a white horse and am looking for a real man whom I can make happy. I want my man to be a nice and honest person, age and appearance do not matter to me.The country in which my man lives and nationality do not matter to me either, you can live in any country, most importantly with your loved one. I am a honest woman and we will build our world with my beloved. Are you such a guy? I want a lot of love and passion, love is the main thing for me. Take me in your sweet and gentle arms!!!

About me:

I want to give my man a lot of love. I am a very sincere and passionate person. I am a very kind person, with great talent, I studied for a long time to become a designer and stylist, now I can make every person beautiful and attractive. The main thing is that I want to give a lot of happiness to my only man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate in people decency, emotionality, the ability to overcome difficulties, to be oneself, kindness, honesty, sincerity.

My goals for the future:

I have achieved everything in my life, I have a good high-paying job, I have a cozy large apartment, I only dream of finding my love, my beloved.

My travel destinations (past or future):

The USA, Canada, France, Germany, Australia, China, Italy, South America, Poland, Russia, Hungary, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

creating my own family, caressing of my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

detectives, comedies, dramas, serials

My favorite food:

salads, borsh, soup, fruits

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats, birds, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I adore art, I like to visit museums, exhibitions, I like to watch sculptures, monuments, palaces, visit historical and ancient places, I like to travel. I love to sew, draw, make interesting crafts.

Talking about sports:

iding bike, ice skating and sledging, swimming, running. I go to gym 3 times a week. I have a good form.

The five things I can't live without:

without love, tenderness, passion, understanding, smart and good people, my future family

You should message me if:

you want a real meeting with me.

Job:

sewing organizer, stylist, designer