English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 942261
Last seen: Yesterday
Vasilisa 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Season of high leather boots is coming soon!😍

Looking for:

Love of my life

About me:

I am friendly, easy-going girl and I am living this life with huge smile on my face:) I'm something like power bank - I give everyone around me a good mood) I am never aggressive, always soft and kind hearted person and I try to bring some happiness to this world. Also I dare to say I am a smart girl. I like intellectual conversations, discussions, historical books, museums, excursions etc. I have my own opinion about so many things in this world, but also I will always listen your thoughts with interest and respect your views. I think in family life it is very important to exchange our views on different topics, it gives food for the brain and helps to expand the worldview:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, sincerity, sense of humor, desire and ability to care for others.

My goals for the future:

to have a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited Turkey many times. In future I would like to visit places where the Mayan and Aztec tribes lived, and I also dream of visiting the Egyptian pyramids and Great Wall of China. The past fascinates and beckons me.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

what is reality.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

“Gone with the wind”, “Titanic”, “Forrest Gump”, “Alice in Wonderland”, “Sleepy Hollow”, “Chocolate”, “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Flat Street”, “Van Helsing”. Books: “Schindler's Ark”, “The Choice. A true story of hope”, “ City of Girls”. Shows: I like Discovery Channel, NatGeo, etc. Music: Doris Day, Nancy Sinatra, Sade, Stevie Wonder. Elton John.

My favorite food:

wine and croissants:) And also I like borsch, varenyky, pizza, salads, sushi, chocolate, cookies and many other dishes) I love to cook and eat.

Pets in my life:

I have a dog and cat which I got from shelter and I love them to the Moon and back.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I adore photography, I treat photos as art. I like both - to take photos and pose. I'm not a model, I do it exclusively for pleasure.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

I can live without many things, but for happy life I need books, friends, talks, pets, LOVE🤍

You should message me if:

we have something in common.