English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 370409
Last seen: This month
Ekaterina 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Catch me if you can!;)

Looking for:

I dream to find my life partner here to share everything together. I have many interests and hobbies and I want to learn new things. I hope my man will be close to show me his world, spend time with me, enjoy life , travel and spend, feel happy moments together. I need an experienced man who does not play games but know how to care about his woman. I will be close him, love, care and make his life happy.

About me:

I am a very romantic, sweet and passionate woman looking for nice man to travel and enjoy life together. I am kind and open woman with an excellent sense of humour. I am friendly and can be funny sometimes, but in the whole I am rather serious girl with big plans for future. I adore life. I love sport and nature, good music and pleasant walks in the evening! I hope ukraine bride agency will help me to find my soulmate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

intellect at first, adequacy, the desire for self-development, versatility, honesty, kindness, responsibility and the presence of one’s own opinion and view

My goals for the future:

I dream of moving on to another country, becoming a famous makeup artist and traveling a lot, and just enjoy my life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been outside Ukraine yet, but I going to visit USA at first, because it’s country of my dream, then i would like to visit a lots of countries, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden and more more more.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream about every my dream will come true. I dream of find the love of my whole life. And to take a trip around the world together. And i’m going to work hard and a lot to have it in my future. I also dream learn how to dance, also i would like to learn more languages.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

To be honest i’m not a big fan of TV, i usually even forget that i have it. But sometimes i like to spend some time on it and watch a tv series. The last one was «How to get away with a murder». Also i like tv series that called“The Dark”. My favorite book is “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wilde. That’s all probably. Tv shows i don’t like at all.

My favorite food:

I like different food. It more depends of my daily mood) But the most i like salads, chicken, pizza, pasta and dark chocolate.

Pets in my life:

Throughout my life I had a lot of pets, the first was a rabbit, then 2 parrots, then a cat and now a dog, stafford breed.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a lots of hobbies! I like dancing, sport, learning new languages, traveling and doing makeup! Also i want to learn how to cook like a chef and sewing.

Talking about sports:

I like to dance a lot. Also i like to have a really long walk, especially in the park, but i hate running, it’s so difficult for me. Now i doing my workout at home, due to quarantine, but i’ll go back to the gym again soon. Also i like to do fitness, zumba and cycling sometimes.

The five things I can't live without:

Family, my dog, food, phone and shopping)

You should message me if:

So, write me if you’re brave guy, who loves this life and enjoy it! With a good sense of humor, who loves animals, trips and food like me! Write me if you want to have some fun and to add something bright in your life!