English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 318144
Last seen: Last month
Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I feel lonelly ))

Looking for:

I believe that here I will meet good people, friends and of course my true love! A man who knows what he wants from life. Who is ready not only to accept love but also to give. And if you have not met your lady yet , write to me :). I will gladly answer. I am sure that I can make our relationship bright. I am waiting for you .

About me:

I will not say that I am perfect. Since there are no perfect people.  But I know for sure that - for my beloved man, I will try to be better.   I am real, with real emotions. I am realistic but I try to be positive in all situations. It's no wonder they say   that smile and laughter make our life longer. And if not, then at least it's easier :).   I like sincerity and openness. I do not want to be a lady riddle in life and play some kind of fake game, so you can ask everything that interests you, I will be happy to answer.   I'm sure if we start our communication, you will not notice how time will pass :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

If you are with the person on the same wavelength and you have a mutual understanding ...

My goals for the future:

In the near future I want to be in the arms of my special king of the heart!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Unfortunately, I have not managed to visit any other countries further than Ukraine, but I think I will have a wonderful push with the man whom I will meet here.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think a lot about the hugs of my beloved person whom I will meet here)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to watch comedies and fantasy, although maybe you will introduce me to some other interesting genres. I like humorous literature.

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

cat, dog, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to sing songs in the shower. I like to cook different dishes. Maybe one day for you?

Talking about sports:

I did gymnastics and now do swimming

The five things I can't live without:

I can’t live without love, without air, without food, and without friends of emotions

You should message me if:

Just do it ) and we will know why )


hairdresser - makeup artist