English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Pavlograd

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 104704
Last seen: Few months ago
Ilona 29 years old Ukraine Pavlograd, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

i am looking for someone who i would love to see come in the evening from work, which i would like to achieve something together. and that i was not afraid to share the achievements and emotions.

About me:

i sweet, naive, always with a smile. a very, very different ... i love to look at the stars, i love when snowflakes fall on the lashes, i love chocolate, i love friends, i love surprises, i love going to the movies, i love to play in the snow, i love when i look in your eyes, i love when they say the truth, i love secrets, i love to smile and happy people ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

i appreciate in men the qualities of courage, kindness, gentleness, respect for the girl, honesty. i want to be that close was faithful man

My goals for the future:

i dream of a big family. lots of kids and peace of mind

My travel destinations (past or future):

i very much want to see the world. i want to visit india, and italy. i was all over ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

i always think about the parents and my future family. of course i want to continue to evolve as an artist. i would want that my pictures i saw the whole world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i do not have favorite books, but have favorite writers. ma bulgakov, gabriel marquez, frederic beigbeder, bernard werber, chacko polannik.

My favorite food:

balanced the right sports nutrition

Pets in my life:

i have a dog, breed pit bull named onyx, he's 13 years old

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am a certified artist. i think to paint my calling

Talking about sports:

i'm very athletic girl. do fitness and jogging in the morning

The five things I can't live without:

parents. paintings, music, books, sports

You should message me if:

the one i'm looking for


Artistic / Musical / Writer