English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 385547
Last seen: Yesterday
Ekaterina 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am not judging people by appearance, for me inner qualities of my partner matters more than anything else. I want to find my soul mate, who will understand and respect me! I am not looking for prince charming who will come and save me, took me to the palace and take care of me while I will be laying on a coach. I am not a little princess who needs a savior. I am grown-up woman who is looking for a equal partner, with whom we can motivate each other, dream big together, set and achieve goals. I do not want to stand behind my man, I want to stay with him, hold his hand and walk through life as equal partners. How do I imagine my other half? He should be mature, serious, I want no games and gambling with my heart, I hope to meet a responsible, experienced man who is in love with what he is doing, who knows his path, the man with genuine smile and hard look.

About me:

I can say that I am a little sparkle and I can start a fire in your heart for sure! I am family oriented woman. I am full of energy and passion every day, I love communicating with people, I am open-minded and open person. I do not judge people by their appearance. My passion in life is photography I love talking photos of me and surrounding world, I find inspiration in everything that surrounds me! My perfect morning starts with a coffee cup and cinnamon rolls. I also love dances and I go into pole dance, this dance requires good physical shape and flexibility, I love how strength my body becomes, for me pole dance is a piece of masterpiece and my way to express my feelings. International dating is a totally new experience for me, but I am sure it will go well, I hope to find my destiny here and start a happy relationship with my future husband.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The character I like most in any person is Honesty. Especially when telling the truth means putting yourself at risk. I found honesty, nowadays, is a rather rare character trait. A lot of people I know personally would make little lies one time to another for no good reason. For me heartful smile is better than fake friendship.

My goals for the future:

I suppose it’s to continue this journey of learning and self-growth. I want to continue bettering myself. To continue exploring my identity and what it means to be me. To continue learning about the world and how I can help the planet.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of exploring Europe along with my man, to see ancient Rome together, try seafood at the seashore of Greece, buy a coffee and freshly baked croissant in Paris, eat margarita-pizza and admire breathtaking views of Italian landscapes. There are so many places to see in the world, but I find a good company to be the most important part in journey.

My favorite food:

I like homemade food, I love baking pizza with chicken and pineapples, I also love pastry especially cinnammon rolls

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at photography, or at least I think so) I love talking photos!

Talking about sports:

I love different sports, I fall in love with pole-dance for me it is not just a dancing it is a kind of masterpiece for me. This kind of sport requires a good physical shape and flexibility and I love to feel the strength in my body.

You should message me if:

You are serious, you love old comedies, you are ready to dive into adventures with me and explore the world together!


nail master