English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 186507
Last seen: Month Ago
Marina 38 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to meet a man, who is active, ambitious, cheerful, serious, family-oriented, decent, firm and just a nice person. I would like to have common children in the future.

About me:

I am cheerful, artistic, curious, purposeful, easy-going, energetic, friendly, nice, honest, intellectual, optimistic, purposeful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, honesty, decency, sense of humor, optimism, kindness

My goals for the future:

To create a strong and harmonic family

My travel destinations (past or future):

New Zealand, Australia, Barcelona, London, Japan, USA, Bulgary, Finland, Tallin

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies are: Cafe Fleur; Ask Tesadüfleri Sever, Fireproof, Interstellar, Eyes wide shut, 1+1, Scent of a woman. Music: I like soul music, jazz, classical music

My favorite food:

Falafel with vegetables; Italian cuisine, vok with vegetables

Pets in my life:

I have a cat but I like dogs more

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am keen on art, photography, literature, music, sport, painting, traveling.

Talking about sports:

I love active people. I try to do sport regularly. I like to ride the bicycle, rollerblading, snowboard. I like to learn surfing

The five things I can't live without:

1. Laugh; 2. my family; 3. Sweets; 4. learning something new; 5. friends

You should message me if:

You are a sincere, serious, decent man with good sense of humor; you love sport, traveling and you want to create a solid family based on love and mutual respect