English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

63 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 145565
Last seen: This month
Nataliya 63 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Love is all i want ..that deep feeling of care and lust ... Searching for the love of my live..who loves the outdoors and sport. Enjoy making food and lisening to music.. Someone who doesn't like conflict, who is not easily offended, and forgives quickly. We must be able to communicate with each other on all matters, as his opinion on things is very important to me. We each need a partner to go through life with, and I woule like to build a life filled with love, mutual respect and honor, humor, passion and adventure. Would you like to go on a magificent adventure with me ?

About me:

I am single and enjoy theater, movies, boating, swimming, the beach, and cooking. I like fishing so much! I have my little boat and sometimes go fishing with my children on weekends. I can not tell you that I am professional but I am good in this. I love watching films either at the cinema or on dvd. I am a very clean and neat man you will be proud of me. It is rather difficult to describe myself. My friends would see me as generous, loyal, honest. A positive and optimistic woman able to help people in difficult times, easy-going.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty and loyality

My goals for the future:

to be happy till the end of life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Crimea and in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

not to be alone whrn I will be so old...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like classic music and classical books. Tv shows all connected with cooking.

My favorite food:

home made food

Pets in my life:

I have a cat. His name is Pushok. He is so big and you can see him on my video.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to cook and I think it is my main hobby.

Talking about sports:

I played valleyball when I was young. I was in my city team.

The five things I can't live without:

sun, nature, love, air, water

You should message me if:

you will like me


social worker