English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Kherson

Valentina
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 177812
Valentina 33 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Can you make a girl laugh?)))

Looking for:

My man should not be superhero for everybody… my man will be my superhero, my hero that gives me his love and passion, love and care, that will come through fire of misunderstanding and rocks of compromise to be together forever and work on our relationships! Sometimes it happens that there are bad and sad days in life, and I want to be sure, that on such days my man will be my support and my safety!

About me:

I consider myself as a sweet, romantic, intelligent, sincere and loving person! I know what love is and I want to share it with a charming man! I want to become his special woman who can make him feel happy each time when he look into my eyes! I am open-minded and optimistic person. Polite, realistic and in love with this life. There are two sides of me - serious and funny! I love my close people and like to take care of them. I am very caring, tender and loving. With me you will never get bored and always will have interesting things to discuss. I am a mature and smart woman. I am sure that people should not be lonely. I know how to love a man and to be loved.Also I have good and nice figure. I am your ukrainian single woman who wants love so much!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, calm, sweetness, loyality, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Thats make no difference for me, how do you look like, how many money do you have - in any case I will be choosing your soul. So my goal is to find a good couple to my soul.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was working some times in moscow so it is my travell destination) I also was in Crimea and in different Ukrainian resourts.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

YOU! My future family and happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

movies - comedies and melodrams, I also like series. Mucic - Jazz, pop, classic.

My favorite food:

salads. sea food, sushi, pizza, meat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

bike riding, gardening, cooking tasty food, my work, swimming, gym.

Talking about sports:

volleyball, table tennis, bike riding.

The five things I can't live without:

my family, love, happiness, good moments, smiles.

You should message me if:

you will like me and if you will feel that I am good for you.

Job:

hair-dresser
Need help?