English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 703939
Last seen: Last month
Tamara 33 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I want to make the rest of my life the best time. If you want to take part - write.

Looking for:

I really appreciate the responsibility in a man. I want my man to always keep his promises and I can always count on his support. I want an open and sociable man. I want my man not to limit me in my personal space and to encourage my creative realization.

About me:

I am a very beautiful and interesting girl! I am very open and sincere. I am feminine, sensual and gentle. I am also quite smart and creative. I am outgoing and open-minded. I love theater, cinema, dancing, creativity very much. I love dogs, I love children and I love outdoor activities.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, attentiveness, ability to care, sincerity, sociability.

My goals for the future:

Open your own restaurant.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I enjoy traveling! I have traveled a LOT and I will be happy to do it in the future. I'll tell you all the details personally. If you also like to travel - write to me!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About your self-realization.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite book: Victor Hugo "The Man Who Laughs", favorite movie "The Wolf of Wall Street".

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

A dog named Foxy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Drawing, sports.

Talking about sports:

I love sports !!

The five things I can't live without:

Cooking, painting, dog, personal space, attention.


Jewelry designer.