English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 308312
Last seen: Last week
Alla 32 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

A right man on this love dating site should be strong-willed personality, who has broad views on this life. A man with big heart and enough kindness for other people, a man who can give all his love and care to his girl.

About me:

I am one on those single females, who spend their time on dating site, trying to find real relationship, friendship, love and family. Like all ukrainian girls, I am open for communication and for getting know something new. I like to smile, and i like to see smiles back to me. I spend my free time reading books (especially romances), trying to cook different dishes and visiting places of high art. These depend on my mood. I hope that this ukraine marriage agency will help me to find a perfect man who will match my personality to full extant.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, dedication, respect

My goals for the future:

I want to find love and create a family. My dream is to create my own business.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Traveled within Ukraine, but I dream to visit with my future husband abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of a happy family. My dream is to prepare sweets for my future husband and travel together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love watching movies with someone. I never watch one movie. There is no my favorite movie, but there are genres that I like: comedy, fantasy, fantasy, action and historical films. I love to read and read a lot of the film for the soul. But my favorite books are: Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the Wind" and Alexander Dumas "The Prisoner of the Chateau d'If"

My favorite food:

I love sweets, I like sushi and I love Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life:

I have no pets, but I like cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I do pole dancing. I love to read a lot and walk on warm summer days. I also like to cook

Talking about sports:

I am a sporty girl. I work out in the gym and go to fitness

The five things I can't live without:

comb, electricity, sweets, mom and music

You should message me if:

You want what I do. If you think that I am the girl with whom you can build a serious and long-term relationship


I work as an online store manager.