English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 406145
Last seen: Last month
Tatyana 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: new girl is like new candy, always wondering what it tastes like....

Looking for:

I am looking for an interesting man, my soul mate and just the other half with whom it will be interesting to get to know the world, get to know each other, it will be interesting to be silent or to argue simply and there is nothing) enjoy life next to each other, travel, do not quarrel, but rather go to meet each other and find compromises make common plans and always be support and support for each other in everything, relationships are based on respect and trust, and then you can move mountains together and achieve a lot and be an example for others) Family relations, I believe, should be filled with harmony and mutual understanding, support for each other. The couple should have common plans and no secrets))

About me:

I can call myself a kind person, I am always kind and responsive to those close to me and the people around me. I easily achieve those bad goals and goals that I have set for myself, I don’t accumulate resentment in myself, I don’t look back and I don’t regret anything in my life. Everything that does not happen in life is all for the better and I have such a principle in life there is nothing not to regret, since it is at least senseless. My favorite is the writer Giorgio Moyes. The position in life is that a person will achieve everything he wants in life, and if he did not achieve it, then he did not want it so much. I love children very much, I think that they are positive and not yet spoiled by this world))) I love new acquaintances and easily find a common language with various people and easily make contact)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, responsiveness, understanding, compassion, hard work

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit Georgia, England, Japan,Venice, Barcelona but unfortunately so far I have traveled only in Ukraine)))) From the islands I am very attracted to the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite music always depends on my mood, but in any case, positive) From films, I prefer comedy, Favorite writer Jojo Moes

My favorite food:

Chicken pasta and shrimp caesar salad

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to read poetry, I find my charm in them and I penetrate every line! In my free time, I love cycling with my friends, it is great for keeping in shape and spending a variety of time with friends. I also love being in the house, cleaning, cooking. Spending time with close friends, watching TV shows, karaoke.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

Family, society, travel, feelings, work

You should message me if:

If cupid's arrow hit your heart when you found me and my profile, looking into my eyes you realized that you would like to understand my values, principles and plans for life. Then what are you waiting for? I will be happy to speak with you personally!