English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Romania Satu Mare

Satu Mare
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 129516
Last seen: This month
Valeriya 31 years old Romania Satu Mare, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hi))) do you like me baby?

Looking for:

I am looking for an optimistic, romantic, carefull man who will make me happy. I am waiting for you my love!

About me:

I am a beautiful, confident, romantic and very cheerful girl. My soul is open for kindness and help, my heart and character is very mild. My motto in life is - if it's nothing to do, work on yourself! I am an active lover and beautiful woman day and night! My tolerance will impress all your friends and acquaintances, I'm a well bred lady. My attitude to people is always good, I never respond people to the mutual evil, I always wish people to have a kindness in heart, it is an important character trait. I am very optimistic young girl. I’m a very honest, kind, intelligent, romantic, and communicative man that openly shares my thoughts, feelings, and dreams! I am that woman who knows what she wants. I have a lot of dreams and goals. I like to trevel very much! Dear, I also like to know a lot of new things - all new is very interesting for me. I decided to lear spanish I hope it will not be so hard. I like little children and pets.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, and integrity. And the ability to be a true friend. Supportive, and reliable, and trustworthy are necessary qualities. I have no room in my life for those who lie, or those who are full of their own self importance. Those include the types who speak highly of themselves, and show no modesty in their behalf. Also they are the same people who have done it all, and are the utmost authority on any given subject. Those are the types, who really push my buttons.

My goals for the future:

My dream is to find my man, whom will be romantic, tender, full of love, sincere, and a gentlemen.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I really like to travell so much! But I visited only Ukrainian cities)) Come to me and I will show you Lviv, Nickolayev, Sumy..... All the cities in Ukraine! Let's travel!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is you! And I am thinking about YOU!!!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies: "If only". Books: "Skarlett", "The day in the life". Music: dubstep, pop, rok.

My favorite food:

I like all Ukrainian dishes because I like to cook) I like healthy food!

Pets in my life:

I have a cat) She is so funny and noisy)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cooking is my favourite hobby! I will cook for you everything you want. Only ask me dear! I also like to sew clothes. I have a lot of handmade clothese in my flat. My another hobby is dancing. When I was 15 I was the champion of the world in sport dancing. Look at me and I will dance for you.

Talking about sports:

I like running, pilates, swimming. I go to gitness and gum)

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without love, passion, smiles, Spring and now I can't live without YOU!!!!!!!

You should message me if:

You will need such woman as me)


Entertainment / Media