English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 179161
Last seen: Month Ago
Galina 34 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I have a cam))

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man older than me. When I ask myself, what is my perfect match, I see my man who thinks outside the box. I see a man who knows how to appreciate life and enjoy every minute. Independent, gentle and intelligent. The same person as I am. Here I want to find a kindred spirit. The man with whom I could share my love of beauty, and my faith in goodness. If you are tired of the capricious and glamorous girls who are interested only in your pocket, I'M EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED. I'll take care of you, and support you in every way. And also you will get a professional chef!))

About me:

Seriously, I'm looking for a man older than me, because I want a serious relationship. I'm not a girl for one night. I am a caring, soft and sweet, Ukrainian wife. But I have a character, I'm not a gray mouse, I think if you're reading this, then you've already noticed it in my photos). I have a camera, you can make sure that I'm real and I am serious in my search.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, openness, kindness, generosity, positive

My goals for the future:

Create a family and learn all the pleasures of life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I plan to visit many countries, especially wanted to visit Australia, New Zealand, USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I would like to have your own restaurant, to develop a special author's menu, create a special atmosphere. Also I would like to have a strong family and I put in the words special concept.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Very many things I can write here. But I can indicate that I like good quality stuff. My favorite book - "Hearts in Atlantis" of Stephen King. I love good movies almost all formats. The music I prefer the old classic rock and modern alternative representatives.

My favorite food:

Oh, this is perhaps the most difficult question for me. I can cook 8 different cuisines from all over the world and each has their own favorite dish. Definitely I can say that the best food is the one that I made.

Pets in my life:

I love animals, I have a large aquarium. Good attitude to cats, but I prefer the dogs, especially larger breeds.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

There is an endless list. You thought that I brag about it? No. The matter is that I am a perfectionist. All I do is very good quality, otherwise I do not do it at all). I like to do things of my hands, I make jewelry and do embroidery.

Talking about sports:

I'm not good at this, in truth, but in my childhood I was engaged in swimming. I like hiking and a lot of walking on foot.

The five things I can't live without:

Good conversation Good music Good food New experiences My future love

You should message me if:

You're tired of girls who want your wallet more than you. If you love curvy girls. If you want relationship with a caring woman.


I'm working a chief cook