English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1034753
Last seen: Today
Alena 23 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Ring-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding!🦊🫦

Looking for:

mature man who will treat me like a princess. I need someone who will take my hand and walk through this world with me, protecting me from all dangers on our way and give me a feeling of love every day.

About me:

I am a very sweet, trusting girl with sensual soul. I am all natural, I live in harmony with my body. All my photos are real, I never use photoshop. I am not mature in love and I don't want to have many partners before marriage. I want to have one man who will teach me to be a good wife for him and we will live a happy life together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

to please my man and take care of the happiness of our family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited Maldives, Bali, Turkey. I am interested in the whole world except communist and dictatorial countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Disney Cartoons about Princesses and animals, romantic American movies about love with happy ends and English TV Shows about Detectives. I adore Dirty Dancing - both parts; Peaky Blinders, Columbo, Agatha Christie's Poirot - all seasons; Bambi and Balto are my all time favorite cartoons. Speaking about music I like a lot, depends on my mood. I like disco, jazz, pop and rock. I like Latino music, bachata is my favourite. I never listen russian songs, this is my only taboo in the world of music. Books... I am very into the History of Ukraine, Ukrainian classic literature and when I want to read something light and pleasant I choose books by Elizabeth Gilbert.

My favorite food:

I like creamy desserts, pizza and shashlik.

Pets in my life:

I have cute dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to cook and dance in sexy outfits in front of the mirror when I'm alone at home. I grow succulents and want to have a greenhouse in future.

Talking about sports:

I do stretching every day and go to the forest for jogging.

The five things I can't live without:

sweets, pets, nature, birdsong in spring, winter holidays - xmas and New Year.