English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 171668
Last seen: Few months ago
Olga 33 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: What are you looking for??)

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who will touch my heart, who will feel goosebumps every time, when he hear my name, who will smile to me, when we are looking into the eyes of each other.. This is not about the age, weight, height.. this is about feeling, that we will awake in each other.. the feeling of completed happiness! If I need to express my ideal partner in three words, it would be honest, reliable and loving, and what would you appreciate most of all in your partner?

About me:

I am not perfect, and I never wanted to be so, I am not afraid to be funny, to show my emotions, to be open and honest, to be generous on feelings! I am a sociable, cheerful, energetic girl. In people I appreciate a good sense of humor and mutual understanding. I love children very much, and the biggest joy in my life right now is my daughter. I am a very family oriented girl, and now it is time for me to create my own family! I love to cook, especially I get cakes and pastries. I like to live an active life - walking, jogging near the sea, riding a bike. I like to watch interesting films, spend time with my daughter or just meet with friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In people I appreciate honesty and sincerity.

My goals for the future:

For my near future I have only two goals - to educate my lovely daughter and create a loving and strong family :)

My travel destinations (past or future):

When I was a student, I traveled for relaxing and for myself .. And now traveling around the world is dream for me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about future... about my daughters future)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like everything new!!!)

My favorite food:

Health food and sometimes I like sweets!

Pets in my life:

I like dogs and cats) in my life were many animals, but now no one....

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to cook, to dance, to make something by my hands... But most of all I like to spend my time with a children)

Talking about sports:

I was engaged sport dancing, playing the piano ... but now am just doing a sports lifestyle

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without my daughter, without my friends, without movies, sea and good mood!)

You should message me if:

You want to find a good friend and a good wife


Hostess at MacDonalds)