English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 298402
Last seen: This week
Karina 26 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: want be my first?

Looking for:

I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants (at least in most cases). I want to love and to be loved by a real man, who has understanding of love, trust, sincerity and fidelity. Because these qualities are the foundation of a strong and long relationship.

About me:

I am very sociable cheerful and kind girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle, love sports and outdoors :) You may ask what make me special from all of them? I have opened sincere heart and just looking into my eyes you would know it...are you ready to get know my inner world???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like people who ready to help any time and no matter how hard it will be for them.

My goals for the future:

My goal is ti be happy all my life and make people around me happy.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside the country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to make world trip and visit a lot of places, to communicate with new people and maybe help them with all i can.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like comedies and mostly romantic comedies. But also sometimes like to watch actions.

My favorite food:

I like all food, but the most unhealthy))

Pets in my life:

I love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am very good in a lot of things and discover a lot during my life.

Talking about sports:

I am very good in basketball, lets play?)

The five things I can't live without:

water, fire, interesting book, love, my close people

You should message me if:

if you like me


Private Nurse, i like to help people