English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 788365
Last seen: Today
Irina 24 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Make love not war... do you agree?

Looking for:

I dream to fall in love and to build a happy family. I hope you liked my hobbies and interests and we have something in common, it is very important for me. My man is the one, with whom we will be on the same page and will enjoy life together) The man of my dreams is cheerful and life-loving. He is mature, but sometimes he can indulge and have fun with me, and of course he's kind, because kindness will save the world! “Maybe I'm still the mermaid. Maybe the ocean is your hand.”

About me:

I`m an outgoing Ukrainian girl who tries to take every chance to have a trip to the Black sea. This is why I am called a Mermaid by my family members!) When I look at the sea , I feel some peace, safety inside, even on hardest days. I'm comfortable wearing cocktail dress or jeans, but my favorite outfit is bikini, a straw hat and the hugs of the man I love, which I hope to meet here. I'm a teacher . This profession allows me to combine what I love - communication with kids and learning new things. I prefer spending time outside with my friends and family. I am very feminine and sensual and I cry easily while watching some moments of movies. If you like watching movies in a cozy bed, walking along the sea and traveling, don`t pass by my profile. P.S. Funny fact about me - I won the Strawberry eating competition in the Summer Festival because I ate the most strawberries among the other participants. I blush to say how much, girls can't eat that much ;) LOL I hope it made my kisses more strawberry!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Gentleness and love for each other... I believe if we can love, all the roads will be open for us...

My goals for the future:

to meet my future man, "my partner in crime"

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to spend time near the sea and so I dream to see the Pacific Ocean someday :)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

As I am trying to improve my English, I watch a lot of movies and tv shows without translation, so I am more into foreign music, like Sia for example, I believe her songs are masterpiece nowadays. Generally I like the idea of music to bring some meaning and not to be just the melody with different words. I love to watch humorous tv shows, comedies and also drama from time to time.

My favorite food:

Seafood, meat and PIZZA!)) And of course I love sweets) I have to say generally I am not picky if to talk about food, but I mentioned meat, because I can cook it very well with the different recipes. So if you will try once, you won't forget for sure :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Travelling, Reading, Dancing, Cooking, Cinema, Nature, Parks

Talking about sports:

Living in Odessa, I have such an advantage as the Black sea. And for sure in a past life I was a Mermaid, because I love the sea and swimming. Also, jogging along the seafront is an integral part of my life. I also visit the sauna once in a certain time and love a good massage.

The five things I can't live without:

Love, peace, being kind to other people, sea, my dreams...

You should message me if:

you want to meet your "partner in crime"