English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 309266
Last seen: Yesterday
Polina 31 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: wanna talk with interesting girl?)

Looking for:

I would like to find person who is ready to dedicate his life, who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, who will with whole his heart worried about my problems and mistakes. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. A man who will never betray me. A man who will spend his free time with me, who will appreciate, respect and fight for me. I don not want to be afraid to to tell the truth to him. And he will love my eyes not because of its color, but because what he can see in them. My lips not because of their form but because of their taste.

About me:

I am sure every profile is like a cover of a book and I wanted to make my a beautiful one. Also I am sure the beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. Who I am? I am a firework, I love bright colors, I am not afraid to be a bright spot in a gray crowd and I do not care what other people think about me, I am not trying to impress anyone...Life is too short to do anything less than to live it to the fullest and enjoy every minute. My big plus is my smile! I am very cheerful, very optimistic. Life is positive! I appreciate kind and honest people, I hate when somebody lies to me. I am open with people, and I value good communication.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The desire to help stray animals

My goals for the future:

My dream is to open an animal shelter. I also want to create a strong family.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is travel

Pets in my life:

I have two cats: a boy and a girl

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Pole dance

Talking about sports:

I love sports and I do 3 times a week in the gym