English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Elena
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 253874
Elena 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

My Love My passion My Hero...and all these in one Special Man))) LOL I am looking for my husband , friend , lover here . I think we need understand each other and if we have some diferent opinion we can discuse . It has to be a loving man. Who intends to start serious relationship . Will be a good support for me in future. I appreciate a man whom I can rely on, share the joys of everyday life with him and give support when things are not going so well. He should be older than me, that means he is wiser... Differenсe age does not matter to me, I just want to find a man who is close in spirit. With whom we will be as one. Im wait you )

About me:

I am a very sociable person. And I like to spend free time in a good company. I am a kind person and I am trying to enjoy everything in my life. I have a good sense of humor. I can say that I am feminine and sexual. I am family-oriented and I dream to have a friendly and happy family! And maybe I can be your Ukrainian wife). There is so much unspent fire, passion and love in me. Ready to take it all? I'm not afraid to show my man feelings. I know how to be warm and tender. Be a good listener. But I'm tired of doing everything myself). Therefore, I came to this site. I believe that there is a wonderful man here who will steal me. I'm waiting for you . I am sure that I can make you the happiest man in the world. As they say, you will not try, you will not know). So don't wait long. Just write to me now.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, kindness, understanding, the ability to enjoy life

My goals for the future:

Find my beloved and create a family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I mainly traveled only in Ukraine. But I hope my man will become a reason for traveling :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think a lot about serious strong relationships. I dream of being the perfect woman for you:) Perhaps it is you who will sift my heart and we will be happy forever?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

depends on my mood)

My favorite food:

cheese)))) lol

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

sport cooking movies)

Talking about sports:

Sport is my LIFE))) I am sure that sport extends life and I will teach you to love sport too) heheh) If you don’t mind that I’m your coach))) I am always ready to help and I am very open for new acquaintances and conversations. Want love and be loved. I will be caring and gentle with my beloved man and I will make him happy every day :)

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without sports, coffee, phone, attention, friends , love

You should message me if:

you feel chemistry between us even through distance

Job:

pole-dance and fitness instructor