English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 343392
Last seen: Month Ago
Olesya 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Optimistic, as always))

Looking for:

I'm looking for a real man, one who knows how to care for and appreciate a woman. With male traits - honesty, generosity, magnanimity. Who knows how to cherish and give a smile on my face. A man who believes that distance and age can not spoil anything, because true community gives and motivates both for real happiness.

About me:

I am sincere and I appreciate sincerity, I am tender and I give tenderness, I am positive and I charge positive. I find happiness in simple things and infect my happiness around me. I believe in what attracts me is what I believe. Would you steal my heart, and would you like to your heart has been stolen?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness sincerity and directness

My goals for the future:

a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future):

ready with a good man at least to the ends of the world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about happiness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

love cooking books and motivating stories

My favorite food:

I like different salads

Pets in my life:

I have a dog and cats and also have some farm animals)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my hobby related to my work is cooking)

Talking about sports:

sport is not mine)

The five things I can't live without:

children, food, water. love, attention

You should message me if:

Are you looking for a simple fun Ukrainian girl


chef in the kitchen