English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Melitopol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 579431
Last seen: Last week
Olga 35 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a strong and fulfilled man in every sense. I am looking for an adult and experienced man who is ready to build a long relationship, who, just like me, wants to create a family, to get married. I am looking for a man who is ready to support and help me in my endeavors. I am looking for a man who would become my companion for the rest of my life. A man who is ready to invest in relationships and make them better. A man who is ready to take care not only of himself, but also of his woman, of his children. I believe that a man does not owe anything, only if he himself wants to do something for me. If he wants to envelop me with love, warmth, care, flowers and compliments, I will gladly reciprocate.

About me:

I am a creative person, I like to paint with watercolors, write beautiful stories about love and human relationships. I am fond of dancing, dancing twerk, it makes me feel feminine and sexually attractive. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I do yoga. I am ready to support my man and help him take care of his health. My main qualities are kindness and listening skills. I am always ready to help my loved ones, I am ready to empathize and take care of both their physical health and moral well-being. It's cozy and comfortable with me. I am a very beautiful girl. My beauty is quite natural. I rarely do any kind of manipulation with my appearance. I have very beautiful gray-blue eyes, curly hair of a natural dark blond color. I am a sympathetic and understanding girl. I really want a serious relationship. I want to create coziness in the house, take care of a man, give him warmth and spiritual comfort.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all in people I value kindness and humor.

My goals for the future:

I want to learn German and write articles in German.

My travel destinations (past or future):

My dream is to relax in the Maldives and visit China. I like the Chinese culture very much.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to buy a Volkswagen Beetle convertible car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite films - I really love French comedies.

My favorite food:

I love sushi, dumplings and pasta very much.

Pets in my life:

Pets are a Fox Terrier dog named Roy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is dancing twerk, it makes me feel feminine and attractive.

Talking about sports:

My favorite sport is twerk, yoga.

The five things I can't live without:

Five things you can't live without: sweets, good sleep, seaside vacations, shopping, travel.

You should message me if:

A man should tell you if - he shouldn't do anything, only if he himself wants to do something for me.